Tamilnadu Postal Circle


Result of Committee on GDS Compassionate Engagement (CCE) held on 23.09.2022 & 30.09.2022

More Details

Dear Customer, We have launched Video KYC facility for New customer to open savings ac

Name of the Officer Designation Contact Email
Ms.J.Charukesi Chief Postmaster General 044-28520366 cpmg_tn@indiapost.gov.in
Ms. B.P. Sridevi Postmaster General (Mails & Business Development) 044-28521608 pmg_mmtn@indiapost.gov.in
Shri B. Arumugam Director Postal Services (HQ) 044-28520241 dpshqtn@indiapost.gov.in
Director Postal Services (Mails & Business Development) 044-28551385 dpsmbchennai@indiapost.gov.in
Director (Foreign Post) 044-25240963 foreignpost.chennai@indiapost.gov.in
Chennai City Region (Chennai)
Shri G. Natarajan Postmaster General 044-28521989 pmg_chennai@indiapost.gov.in
. Director Postal Services 044-28521496 dpschennai@indiapost.gov.in
Central Region (Tiruchirappalli)
Ms.T.Nirmala Devi Postmaster General 0431-2463600 pmg_trichy@indiapost.gov.in
. Director Postal Services 0431-2460637 dpstrichy@indiapost.gov.in
Southern Region (Madurai)
Shri V.S. Jayasankar Postmaster General 0452-2532244 pmg_madurai@indiapost.gov.in
vacant Director Postal Services 0452-2531893 dpsmadurai@indiapost.gov.in
Western Region (Coimbatore)
Shri A. Saravanan Postmaster General 0422-2554100 pmg_coimbatore@indiapost.gov.in
Director Postal Services 0422-2554200 dpscoimbatore@indiapost.gov.in
General Manager, Postal Accounts & Finance, Chennai
Shri Chitranjan Pradhan General Manager 044-28260272 gmfinancechennai@indiapost.gov.in
Director Accounts (P) 044-28278013 dapchennai@indiapost.gov.in

Tamilnadu Postal Circle Employee Corner

Directory of Officers and Employees